Skip to content

Women's Champions Board


The Women's Champions Board

1934: Mrs W C Kirkland
1935: Mrs G Cairns
1936: Mrs W Wilson
1937: Mrs J Park
1938: Mrs A M Thomson
1939: Mrs D Mcneill
1940: Mrs Am Thomson
1941: Mrs H Tyson
1942: Mrs Wm Campbell
1943: Mrs W C Kirkland
1944: Mrs W Ferrier
1945: Mrs H Tyson
1946: Mrs S Mather
1947: Mrs H Tyson
1948: Mrs J V Shearer
1949: Mrs S Mather
1950: Mrs A Hoey
1951: Mrs A Hoey
1952: I Tyson
1953: Mrs H Mcmaster
1954: Mrs H Mcmaster
1955: Mrs H Mcmaster
1956: Mrs H Mcmaster
1957: I Tyson
1958: Mrs A Hoey
1959: Il Cameron
1960: Mrs H Mcmaster
1961: Rita Thompson
1962: Mrs G Mundell
1963: Rita Thompson
1964: Mrs H Hood

1965: Rena Brown
1966: Agnes Hillhouse
1967: Sheila Dallas
1968: Sheila Dallas
1969: Hannah Skillen
1970: Hannah Skillen
1971: Mary Young
1972: Jean Bryson
1973: Sheila Dallas
1974: Rena Brown
1975: Sheila Dallas
1976: Betty Wotherspoon
1977: Mrs J Neil
1978: Betty Wotherspoon
1979: Mrs J Neil
1980: Hannah Skillen
1981: Jetta Forrest
1982: Hannah Skillen
1983: Betty Wotherspoon
1984: Rita Carningham
1985: Mabel E Robertson
1986: Evelyn G McInnes
1987: Elizabeth Gibson
1988: Rita Carningham
1989: Jan Woodley
1990: Theresa Matthews
1991: Jan Woodley
1992: Jan Woodley
1993: Evelyn G McInnes

1994: Theresa Matthews
1995: Betty Duckett
1996: Betty Duckett
1997: Betty Duckett
1998: Helen Stevenson
1999: Theresa Matthews
2000: Betty Duckett
2001: Betty Duckett
2002: Christine Latta
2003: Mary W Hamilton
2004: Theresa Matthews
2005: Helen Stevenson
2006: Helen Stevenson
2007: Theresa Matthews
2008: Betty Duckett
2009: Betty Duckett
2010: Betty Duckett
2011: Betty Duckett
2012: Betty Duckett
2013: Betty Duckett
2014: Mary W Hamilton
2015: Betty Duckett
2016: Betty Duckett
2017: Betty Duckett
2018: Betty Duckett
2019: Betty Duckett
2021: Betty Duckett
2022: Kathleen Kelsey
2023: Betty Duckett



Privacy Policy

Introduction Rutherglen Bowling Club (‘RBC’) is an applicable organisation under the Data Protection Act (1998) and the General Data Protection Regulations (2018). This Policy applies to Personal Information collected by ‘RBC’, and sets out the principles governing our processing of that information, and the way we use, keep secure and disclose it. By providing Personal Information about yourself to ‘RBC’, you agree to our processing, storing and using that information in accordance with the principles set out in this Privacy Policy. We will always deal with your personal information fairly and in accordance with your instructions. By submitting Personal Information to the Rutherglen Bowling Club, you agree that we may process it in the manner described in this Policy. Your Personal Information that is necessary for us to operate our membership, includes full name and title, postal address, telephone and/or mobile numbers, date of birth and email address. We will process your personal information using your consent as the lawful basis for controlling and processing the data. We will request your authorisation for processing your personal information, as described below, at the time of application. You can refuse to give consent to any of the individual requests without detriment to your membership of RBC.