Skip to content

Men's Champions Board


The Men's Champions Board

1902: James Shuttleton
1903: Hugh Miller
1904: James Shuttleton
1905: WMT Fullerton
1906: TM Chambers
1907: John T Miller
1908: No champion listed
1909: Thomas P Low
1910: Hugh Logan
1911: Hugh Watson
1912: WMT Fullerton
1913: WMT Fullerton
1914: James Bishop
1915: WMT Fullerton
1916: WMT Fullerton
1917: WMT Fullerton
1918: Hugh Watson
1919: Hugh Dickie
1920: WMT Fullerton
1921: WMT Fullerton
1922: Alex C Graham
1923: James Nicholl
1924: James Wotherspoon
1925: Fred Burley
1926: WMT Fullerton
1927: James Allan
1928: Andrew Naismith
1929: Andrew Naismith
1930: Dan McNeill
1931: Andrew Naismith

1932: Andrew Naismith
1933: Jas Nicholl
1934: Thos Anderson Jr
1935: Andrew Todd
1936: John Train
1937: Harry Findlay
1938: Andrew Todd
1939: David Mitchell
1940: Fred Burley
1941: Jas Nicholl
1942: Elliot Gow
1943: Richard N Naismith
1944: Thos Anderson Jr
1945: James Campbell
1946: Allan Wilson
1947: Thomas Anderson
1948: James Hill
1949: Elliot Gow
1950: Allan Wilson
1951: Andrew Hoey
1952: Richard N Naismith
1953: Thomas Ross
1954: David Pert
1955: Thomas Sharp
1956: James Campbell
1957: James H Ford
1958: George Bryson
1959: WM W Forrest
1960: Thomas Ross

1961: James Hill
1962: D C Simpson
1963: A Primrose
1964: D C Simpson
1965: Allan Dallas
1966: D C Simpson
1967: Allan Dallas
1968: Allan Dallas
1969: Hugh Clark
1970: Alan Dallas
1971: Allan Dallas
1972: Quentin Kirker
1973: Allan Dallas
1974: Allan Dallas
1975: William M Barr
1976: William M Barr
1977: Peter Carningham
1978: Jack Neil
1979: James Murray
1980: William H Ross
1981: William Bennett
1982: William H Ross
1983: James P Morton
1984: John W Young
1985: William H Ross
1986: Thomas Robertson
1987: Alex Fairley
1988: Thomas Robertson
1989: James Murray

1990: William H Ross
1991: William H Ross
1992: Thomas Robertson
1993: James P Morton
1994: William H Ross
1995: John W Young
1996: Gilbert Morgan
1997: James P Morton
1998: David Pert
1999: Andrew Hoey
2000: Gilbert Morgan
2001: Gilbert Morgan
2002: Jim Simpson
2003: John H Connell
2004: John H Connell
2005: Alasdair F Campbell
2006: Gary J Kelsey
2007: Mark A Kelsey
2008: Mark A Kelsey
2009: Mark A Kelsey
2010: Mark A Kelsey
2011: Les Warnock
2012: Mark A Kelsey
2013: Mark A Kelsey
2014: Gilbert Morgan
2015: Murray Paul
2016: Mark A Kelsey
2017: Mark A Kelsey
2018: Alasdair F Campbell
2019: Mark A Kelsey
2021: Jonathan S. Ross
2022: Barry Finlayson
2023: Mark A. Kelsey




Privacy Policy

Introduction Rutherglen Bowling Club (‘RBC’) is an applicable organisation under the Data Protection Act (1998) and the General Data Protection Regulations (2018). This Policy applies to Personal Information collected by ‘RBC’, and sets out the principles governing our processing of that information, and the way we use, keep secure and disclose it. By providing Personal Information about yourself to ‘RBC’, you agree to our processing, storing and using that information in accordance with the principles set out in this Privacy Policy. We will always deal with your personal information fairly and in accordance with your instructions. By submitting Personal Information to the Rutherglen Bowling Club, you agree that we may process it in the manner described in this Policy. Your Personal Information that is necessary for us to operate our membership, includes full name and title, postal address, telephone and/or mobile numbers, date of birth and email address. We will process your personal information using your consent as the lawful basis for controlling and processing the data. We will request your authorisation for processing your personal information, as described below, at the time of application. You can refuse to give consent to any of the individual requests without detriment to your membership of RBC.